Partial List of Lashlock Dealers:

See your local Chinook Sailing Products dealer or any retailer that carries products from Northwest River Supplies

RETAIL OUTLETS  
North America

State, City

Store Website / Tel
Nationwide REI www.rei.com
CA, San Diego Ocean Ohana  
CT, New Milford The Trading Post www.tp-kayaks.com
HI, Honolulu Russ K Quicksilver Board Riders Club  
ID, Moscow Northwest River Supplies www.nrsweb.com
MN, Mt Iron Spring Creek Outfitters www.canoegear.com
NJ, Rockaway Kayak Fishing Stuff Inc.
NY,  Blue Mtn. Lake & Lake Placid Blue Mountain Outfitters 518 523 4555
NY,  Bolton Landing Lake George Kayak www.lakegeorgekayak.com
NY,  Cooperstown The Paddle Shack www.thepaddleshack.com
NY,  Kingston Kenco www.atkenco.com
NY,  Saratoga Windsurfing Saratoga 518-798-SAIL
OR, Cascade Locks Chinook Sailing Products www.chinooksailing.com
OR, Hood River Big Winds www.bigwinds.com
OR, Hood River Kayak Shed www.kayakshed.com
SC, Travelers Rest Sunrift Adventures www.sunrift.com
TX, Austin Rack Outfitters www.rackoutfitters.com
VT, Burlington Ski Rack / Downhill Edge 802 658 3313
VT, Burlington Canoe Imports 802 651 8760
VT,  Ludlow Andrie Rose Inn  Ludlow www.andrieroseinn.com
VT,  Montpelier Onion River Sports www.orsracksdirect.com
VT,  Williston The Rack Warehouse www.rackwarehouse.com
WV, Morgantown Whitetail Cycle and Fitness 304 291 2270
Europe:    
UK, Poole K-Bay www.k-bay.co.uk
Norway, Stavanger Ut I Naturen www.UtINaturen.no

 
Distributors:  
Northwest River Supplies, Moscow ID www.nrsweb.com 
Chinook Sailing Products, Cascade Locks OR www.chinooksailing.com
Paddling Products, Oneonta NY www.paddlingproducts.com
Ut I Naturen,  Stavanger, Norway www.utinaturen.no


LashLockTM - A product of Corlear North America Inc.
P.O. Box 697  |  Glens Falls, NY  12801
Tel:  518 793 6946  |  Fax:  845 818 4231